Shared Branches

From coast-to-coast, RLCU members can access their accounts at more than 5,000 shared branches around the country.

What is a shared branch?

A shared branch is a credit union that is part of a national network of electronically-linked branches. You may conduct routine transactions fee-free at any of the shared branches.

How does the shared branch network benefit me?

Members benefit from having access to more than 5,000 shared branches around the country. 

What types of transactions are available through shared branching?

  • Deposits
  • Withdrawals
  • Transfers
  • Balance inquiries
  • Loan payments

To open an additional account, or apply for a loan, you will need to call RLCU directly. 

What do I need when using a shared branch location?

When conducting transactions at a shared branch location, you will need to indicate that you are a member of USF Federal Credit Union (our parent company) and provide your member number and a valid government ID.

Are there any fees?

We do not charge fees for conducting a shared branching transaction. However, a shared branch may charge fees for other services such as traveler's checks, money orders, cashier's checks and notary service. Call or visit the shared branch before using these types of services and ask for more information.

How do I find a shared branch?

Use our website locator or mobile banking to find a shared branch near you.



Co-Op Shared Branch

Go to main navigation